Performance Schedule

Congratulations to the following schools which have been successful in securing a space in the 2017 Breakthru School Music and Dance Competition:

  • Beerwah State High School
  • Brightwater State School
  • Caloundra State School
  • Eumundi State School
  • Federal State School
  • Glasshouse Christian College
  • Glenview State School
  • Golden Beach State School
  • Good Shepherd Lutheran College
  • Kawana Waters State College
  • Landsborough State School
  • Maroochydore State High School
  • Maroochydore State School
  • Noosa District State High School
  • North Arm State School
  • Pacific Lutheran College
  • Peregian Beach College
  • Siena Catholic College
  • St. Joseph’s Primary School
  • Suncoast Christian College
  • Talara Primary College
  • The Kuluin State School

Performance times for each school are available for download here.

Proudly supported by: